Final Revision

CHCover

UPDATE FOR CLAUDE’s HOTEL

Claude’s Hotel is in it’s final revision stage. 

As I brought up before, I consider myself a skeleton writer. This will be the version where my characters have complete interactions, full length descriptions, and thorough explanations.

Once this phase is complete I’ll move onto editing. Editing to me is for grammar, spelling, and correct word usage.

Also, once this is done, I can complete the back cover of the book by adding a description.

 

Another note, you can learn more about Claude’s Hotel through my twitter!

I’ve been posting under #claudeshotel for easy search.

Also, I’ve been leaving fun facts about Native Foreigners!

Finally, don’t forget to subscribe.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

