Future Book Plans

Are you ready for 2016?

Probably not because we still have four more months of 2015.

Though personally, I can and cannot wait. Why? Because in the fall of 2016, my second novel will be released. I can wait because the final draft isn’t done yet, though I can’t wait to see the finished product. I wished I could type faster. 

Now, what will this new story unveil?

I cannot say exactly, but I can tell you it is science fiction and involves Variants. What’s a Variant? That’s what you’ll find out.

If you follow my twitter, you might actually know a bit about this. I’ve been putting #Variants everywhere. Along with #Claudeshotel. As the year profress, I keep you updates on my progress.

Also, I’m thinking about writing a couple of short stories. I’ll let you know as well, if I do.

Also, to get more ideas on what the future book is going to be about, check out my pinterest board, where I pin ideas and inspirations for my new characters.

https://www.pinterest.com/naylenr/writing-reference-for-claudes-hotel/

Leave a Reply

